CURIN researchers facilitated for their research work by our Honourable VC Dr Madhu Chitkara 27 July 2019

*Leaders lead from front”*.
The Maiden edition of Research Publication Incentive Award ceremony witnessed and confirmed the same. In presence of Dr. Annurag Batra, Chairman, Business World, Dr Madhu Chitkara distributed cash incentives to noted researchers of our university. Among the recipients were our leaders – Dr Mansi Chitkara, Dr Rajnish Sharma, Dr Amit Mittal, Dr Preethi Pradhan, Dr S N Panda, Dr Harmeet Kaur.
Extremely proud of Dr. Amrit Pal’s Singh, from Deptt of Mechanical Engineering, who published in a journal of h-index 151. Closely followed by Dr. Rahul Pandey, Dr. Jaya Madan and Dr. Rajnish Sharma’s paper from VLSI CoE with h index of 119.